* Events 

Calendar *

* April Classes:

​>Monday 4/03/2017 Landscape Painting Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.

(See Art Class page for details.)


>Tuesday 4/04/2017 Landscape Drawing Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.

​(See Art Class page for details.)


​>Monday 4/10/2017 Landscape Painting Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.
(See Art Class page for details.)

>Tuesday 4/11/2017 Landscape Drawing Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.
​(See Art Class page for details.)


>Monday 4/17/2017 Free "Make It" Landscape Painting Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm. (See Art Class page for details.)

>Tuesday 4/18/2017 Landscape Drawing Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.
​(See Art Class page for details.)


>Monday 4/24/2017 Landscape Painting Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.
(See Art Class page for details.)

>Tuesday 4/25/2017 Landscape Drawing Class 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm.
(See Art Class page for details.)


* April Events:

>Saturday 4/15/2017 Free Open House @Michael's on White Station @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm. Live painting and drawing demos. 50% off all class sign ups and 40% off art supplies.


>Saturday 4/22/2017 Free Vollintine Evergreen Art Walk. 11:00 am - 6:00 pm. Food, live music, art and crafts, and kids' activities. The Shorty Gul Art shop will be there with our spring collection of paintings and crafts.


>Sunday 4/23/2017 Orpheum Art Sale. Free Admission. 12:00 pm- 5:00 pm at the Halloran Centre. Shorty Gul will be there with a new collection of paintings.

* Menu *

* The Shorty Gul Art Shop *

Your Personal Artists.

We make handcrafted gifts

just for you.